Board of Commissioners

Our Board is governed by 5 volunteer community members who are elected by Manson voters. Feel free to contact them with any questions or concerns you may have regarding our parks! Emails are checked intermittently, so if you need a more timely response, please email our office at

Kurt Sixel
Chairman; Commissioner #3

Ivan De Jesus
Vice Chairman; Commissioner #2

(509) 669-0626

Aniceto Guzman
Commissioner #1

Dave Sneesby
Commissioner #4

Susie Fox
Commissioner #5

(509) 467-8075